TOB Banner          
Home

 

 


TOWN OF BERNALILLO
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
2016


Holidays
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, January 18, 2016
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
San Lorenzo Fiestas Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017