TOB Banner          
Home

 

 


TOWN OF BERNALILLO
Contact Information


Town Hall
 
Mayor Jack Torres
mayortorres@townofbernalillo.org
(505) 771-7108
Councilor Ronnie Sisneros
rsisneros@townofbernalillo.org
(505) 867-3311 ext. 7131
Councilor Marian Jaramillo
mjaramillo@townofbernalillo.org
(505) 867-3311 ext. 1729
Councilor Tina Dominguez
tdominguez@townofbernalillo.org
(505) 867-3311 ext. 1730
Councilor Dale Prairie
dprairie@townofbernalillo.org
(505) 867-3311 ext. 1732
María Rinaldi - Director of Planning
and Capital Programs
mrinaldi@townofbernalillo.org
Office: (505) 771-7133
Cell: (505) 379-5098
Ida Fierro - Town Clerk
ifierro@townofbernalillo.org
Office: (505) 771-7128
Cell: (505) 991-4093
Lupita De Herrera - Town Treasurer
ldeherrera@townofbernalillo.org
Office: (505) 771-7138
Cell: (505) 554-6820
Town Hall
829 Camino del Pueblo
P.O. Box 638
Bernalillo, NM 87004
Phone: (505) 867-3311
Fax: (505) 867-0481